General Committee

  • Graham Painter (Chairman)
  • Fiona Hyland
  • Daniel McCarthy
  • Ewan McLeod
  • Mark Bower
  • Peter Kibblewhite
  • Peter Marsh
  • Tony Coupe
  • Paul Macnicol - Manager

Design Control Committee

The Design Control Committee is a sub committee and is responsible for approving all structures erected on the development.

Bill Harris (Chairman)

And principals from the following firms:
Peter Neeve Planning Consultant
Hulena Architects Ltd
Jasmax Ltd

Copyright Omaha Beach Residents Society ©      |      sitemap      |      disclaimer      |      Websites for accountants by Wolters Kluwer